We have the best Plantation Shutters and Custom Built in Closets, Entertainment Centers, & Home Offices in San Francisco. Everything is 20-30% off Retail Prices.
800.701.4555

Reviews

23 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Jun 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Apr 24, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Apr 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Mar 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Mar 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Sep 25, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I ordered shutters for my living room and dining room this year which is something I have thought about doing for some time. I had a friend recommend this company based on her great experience.  This company was wonderful to work with. Everyone I came in contact with was highly professional and truly made me feel like I was a special customer. Everyone from sales, the person who then came and did the exact measurements to the installer were all wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this company and plan to order more shutters for my home.

Aug 30, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have 2 walk-in closets in our Master Suite that were a disorganized mess. We now have his and hers custom designed spaces that have become more than a place to hang clothes and store C'mas decorations. These are dressing rooms! They are beautiful and finished off with crown moldings and expertly installed. We would and HAVE  recommended Bay Home and Window to others. People are shocked when we show them our closets...one of the best things we have done in our house! Customer service was very good and professional.

Aug 5, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These folks were great to work with and I am exceptionally happy with the closet they built for me.  I should post before and after pictures...  But wow.   They were friendly, on time, efficient and willing to help me get the best product that I could get.  They helped me save money on the project, and at the same time showed me the great materials and design  for the closet.  I would highly recommend Bay Home and Window.  Let them help you, like they helped me.

Jul 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with the designer and installers of Bay Home & Window was the stress-free and error free interaction I really appreciate. I had an idea in mind and the designer was able to change and display my ideas until we came up with exactly what I wanted. He was patient and made great suggestions. My design is a corner cabinet with a combination of glass doors to display collection along with shelves for books and a solid door cabinet. The installers worked with me to solve aTV wire issue. I am extremely happy with my cabinet and the work done by Bay Home & Window!

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next